Quick Links

Quick Links

Back to top

Solent Academies Trust

Our Trust Team

Executive Team

  • Sharon Burt
    Chief Executive Officer
  • Sam Galloway
    Chief Finance & Operations Officer
  • Darren Nash
    Director of Digital Transformation
  • Helen Williams
    Director of People, Culture and Development
  • Louise Isa Grada
    Executive Principal
  • Faye Watton-Lawrence
    Executive Principal
  • Andrew Marek
    Financial Controller
  • Hayley Woods
    Trust Executive Admin Lead
  • Stacey Westbrook
    Trust Executive Admin Assistant

Academy Principals

  • Nicola Payne
    Principal - Cliffdale Primary Academy
  • Dave Turner
    Head of School - Redwood Park Academy
  • Kate Buckingham
    Head of School - Mary Rose Academy
  • Hannah Davies
    Head of School - Littlegreen Academy
  • Dave Dupont
    Interim Principal - Dove House Academy

Strategic Leadership Team Structure




To contact the HR team please call 023 9431 0805

IT Services